Customer testimonials

 
"Professional and pleasant cooperation"

"Our company regularly cooperates with Bart for our programming, modules for our website, etc. It is always a professional and pleasant cooperation. We know exactly what to expect from him. To work with Dot Internet is to work according to plan, timing and budget."

Manuela Libens, Gallia, Ltd.

"Software is used by 1/3 of the Belgian export in second hand cars"

"We are active in the car insurance industry and we chose Dot Internet to develop an umbrella system to manage our policies. Bart delivered a very user-friendly and time-saving program, and because of its success we decided to make it accessible via the internet for our dealers. At this moment, the software is used by 1/3 of the Belgian export in second hand cars. Many tens of thousands of insurance policies are continuously processed, screened and linked to a number of banks, insurance brokers and governments."

Lucas Potti, Belgian Insurance and Registration Office, Inc.

"Extra service towards our customers"

"Our company selected Dot Internet to program a custom software solution. Our clients can log in via the internet to process their breeding data. The system parses all these data, and generates a variety of practical reports and statistics. This way we can offer an extra service towards our customers."

Kristel Fierens, Fierens Food Compounds, Inc.

"Contributed to our fast growth"

"We deliver custom packages for installers of roofing constructions like bicycle parks, car ports, terraces, ... We used to work with long Excel lists to keep track of our stocks and orders. Dot Internet programmed a system where our dealers can directly log in to calculate their quotations and constructions. Once an order is confirmed, the system processes all parts automatically towards the stock. Our warehouse and painting department receive clear work orders, and the administration immediately gets all necessary documents in PDF. Dot Internet has undoubtedly contributed to our fast growth."

Patrick Verlinden, Bozarc, Ltd.

"Indispensable program that saves us a lot of work"

"Provida is a group venture delivering nursery services in the East Antwerp area. Dot Internet programmed a software system for our reports (medical information, briefings, treatments, ...) in an accessible Facebook style. It is an indispensable program that saves us a lot of work, and which processes approximately 20.000-25.000 reports per year. We now perfectly know the condition and history of each patient at every moment. And we finally got rid of our huge filing cabinet!"

Koen Van der Donck, Provida, Ltd.

"Extremely strong information structure"

"We are very satisfied about the cooperation with Dot Internet. Our website is stylish, not too flamboyant, and has an extremely strong information structure."

Guy Bogaerts, Proflight, Inc.

"High technical knowledge"

"Dot Internet developed an application for the administration of our 600 student accommodations in Mechelen and Sint-Katelijne-Waver. We use the system in the first place for our own internal administration, besides a login section for the students (to look up the available accommodation) and for the landlords (to manage the properties). As a one-man company, Bart has always offered us an outstanding service and flexibility, which can not be expected from larger enterprises. Bart has a high technical knowledge, and the communication is often surprisingly quick and to-the-point."

Tony Thijs, Thomas More University College

"Good program that I like to use"

"We use the program 'BookKit' of Dot Internet since many years. The program does what it needs to do, not more but certainly also not less. The support is excellent. The booking of complex files (which our office regularly has to deal with) does not result in any problems because of the good construction of the screens. BookKit is a good program that I like to use and which has already saved me a lot of time."

Dominique Cannaerts, Aro Travel, Ltd.

"We save several working hours per day"

"As one of the leading players in the relocation industry, we do a lot of 'full-service' relocations. A lot of information is required for every order such as the right volume, planning, inventory, materials, personnel, ... Our customers used to come to our office to arrange their relocation. This required personnel to receive them. The software of Dot Internet now moves this work to the customer, by letting him fill out all details himself via the internet. All data is then automatically processed towards our local company database. This way we save several working hours per day. At the end this is at the benefit of the customer, because we were able to drastically reduce our administration costs."

Axel Bürmann, De Vic Relocations, Inc.

Business

bedrijven

 

Public and non-profit

overhedene

Témoignages clients

 
"Coopération professionnelle et agréable"

"Notre entreprise collabore régulièrement avec Bart pour notre programmation, pour des modules pour notre site, etc. C'est toujours une collaboration professionnelle et agréable. Nous savons exactement à quoi s'attendre de lui. Travailler avec Dot Internet c'est travailler selon le plan, le calendrier et le budget."

Manuela LIBENS, Gallia SPRL

"Système est utilisé par 1/3 de l'exportation belge des voitures d'occasion"

"Nous sommes actifs dans l'industrie automobile et nous avons choisi Dot Internet pour développer un système de parapluie pour gérer nos polices d'assurance. Bart a fournit un logiciel convivial et rapide, et grâce à son succès nous avons décidé de le rendre disponible pour nos marchands sur internet. Pour l'instant le système est utilisé par 1/3 de l'exportation belge des voitures d'occasion. Des dizaines de milliers de polices d'assurance sont traitées et scannées en continu, et connectées à un nombre de banques, courtiers d'assurance et gouvernements."

Lucas POTTI, BVRB SA

"Service supplémentaire à nos clients"

"Notre entreprise a choisi Dot Internet pour nous fournir une solution logicielle sur mesure. Nos clients peuvent se connecter par internet pour traiter leurs données d'élevage. Le système intègre toutes ces données et produit une large variété de rapports pratiques et de statistiques. De cette manière nous pouvons offrir un service supplémentaire à nos clients."

Kristel FIERENS, Fierens SA

"Contribué à notre rapide croissance"

"Nous fournissons des packs sur mesure pour l'installation de toitures pour parking à vélo, à voiture, terrasses, ... Nous avons beaucoup travaillé dans le passé avec des longues feuilles Excel pour garder la trace de nos stocks et nos commandes. Dot Internet a programmé un système dans lequel nos fournisseurs peuvent se connecter directement pour calculer leurs devis et leurs constructions. Lorsqu'une commande est confirmée, le système calcule automatiquement toutes les pièces depuis notre stock. Notre entrepôt et notre département de peinture reçoivent des ordres de travaux clairs et notre administration reçoit immédiatement tous les documents nécessaires en PDF. Dot Internet a sans aucun doute contribué à notre rapide croissance."

Patrick VERLINDEN, Bozarc SPRL

"Progiciel indispensable qui nous économise beaucoup de travail"

"Provida est un groupe qui fournit des services de soins infirmiers dans la région d'Anvers Est. Dot Internet a programmé un progiciel pour nos rapports (information médicale, notes, traitements) dans un style Facebook accessible. C'est un progiciel indispensable qui nous économise beaucoup de travail, et qui produit environ 20.000-25.000 rapports par an. Nous savons maintenant très bien l'état et l'historique de chaque patient à chaque instant. Et nous nous sommes enfin débarrassés de notre classeur énorme!"

Koen VAN DER DONCK, Provida SPRL

"Structure de l'information extrêmement solide"

"Nous sommes très contents de notre coopération avec Dot Internet. Notre site a du style, il n'est pas trop flamboyant et il a une structure d'information extrêmement solide."

Guy BOGAERTS, Proflight SA

"Connaissances techniques fortes"

"Dot Internet a développé un logiciel pour l'administration de nos 600 logements étudiants à Malines et St-Katelijne-Waver. Nous nous servons de ce système au premier lieu pour notre propre administration interne, sauf une section de log-in pour les étudiants (pour chercher des logements disponibles) et pour les propriétaires (pour gérer leurs propriétés). En tant qu'entreprise formée d'une seule personne, Bart nous a toujours offert un service excellent et la flexibilité qu'on ne peut attendre des entreprises plus grosses. Bart a des connaissances techniques fortes, et la communication est étonnamment rapide et précise."

Tony THIJS, Université Thomas More

"Bon logiciel avec lequel j'aime travailler"

"Nous utilisons le logiciel BookKit de Dot Internet depuis longtemps. Il fait ce qu'il doit faire, pas plus mais certainement aussi pas moins. Le support est excellent. La réservation de dossiers complexes (avec lesquelles notre boite doit souvent travailler) ne pose pas de problèmes grâce à sa bonne construction des fenêtres. BookKit est un bon logiciel avec lequel j'aime travailler et qui m'a déjà économisé beaucoup de temps." >

Dominique CANNAERTS, Aro Travel SPRL

"Nous économisons plusieurs heures de travail par jour"

"En tant qu'important acteur dans l'industrie du déménagement, nous faisons beaucoup de déménagements tout compris. Un important nombre d'informations sont nécessaires pour chaque commandes comme le bon volume, la planification, l'inventaire, les matériaux, le personnel, ... Nos clients avaient l'habitude de venir dans nos bureaux pour organiser leur déménagement. Cela nécessitait du personnel pour les recevoir. Le logiciel Dot Internet déplace ce travail du coté du client, en le laissant remplir lui-même tous les détails par internet. De cette manière, nous économisons plusieurs heures de travail par jour. Au final, c'est bénéfique pour nos clients car nous sommes capables de réduire nos coûts administratifs."

Axel BÜRMANN, Déménagements De Vic SA

Entreprises

bedrijven

 

Gouvernements et non-profit

overhedene