Software packages

Every software package was designed according to the following principles:

bookkit.gif

BookKit is a software package for a chain of travel businesses or a single travel agency. The program consists of a complete architecture to quickly and efficiently manage all your business' bookings. Read the press releases in Travel Magazine and Info Travel (Dutch).

For further information, visit our website www.bookkit.be (Dutch).

tourop

TourOp is a complete software architecture for tour operators, with the following key goals:

  • To drastically reduce the manual work while making travel quotations
  • To have a clear, low-memory and structured view on your email traffic, stored per file
  • To keep track of all your rates
  • To store your data in one centralized place
  • To print your documents (quotations, vouchers,...) or send them in digital version by email
  • To build out your company's database with destination information, photos, movies, contacts, etc.

For further information, visit our website www.tourop.be.

ACD

AJAX Cross Domain is a free library that allows to perform cross-domain AJAX requests. The program provides in the same functionality of the XMLHttpRequest object in a similar syntax, and can by extent handle all cross-domain requests. AJAX Cross Domain has acquired some international fame since 2007.

For further information, visit our website www.ajax-cross-domain.com.

KMO

KMO Facturatie is an invoice program targeted towards small enterprises. Because of the internet-based design, no installation is required on the computer. We use this package also for our own internal administration since many years.

VO

Vocabulary Online is a web based application that implements the Leitner learning system ('Flashcards') to study vocabulary in any language. This system, developed in the 1970's, is generally recognized as one of the most efficient and quick learning systems for vocabulary.

Progiciels

Chaque progiciel a été conçu selon les principes suivants:

bookkit.gif

BookKit est un package logiciel pour une chaîne d'agences de voyage ou une agence unique. Le programme est composé d'une architecture complète pour gérer rapidement et efficacement toutes les réservations de votre agence. Vous pouvez lire les revues de presse suivante à ce sujet: Travel Magazine et Info Travel (Néerlandais).

Pour plus d'information, visitez notre site internet: www.bookkit.be (Néerlandais).

tourop

TourOp est une architecture logicielle complète pour les tour opérateurs, ayant les objectifs essentiels suivants:

  • Réduire drastiquement le travail manuel pour faire des devis de voyage
  • Avoir une vue claire, faire en mémoire et structurée sur votre trafic email, archivé par fichier
  • Garder une trace de tous vos prix
  • Conserver toutes vos données dans un lieu centralisé
  • Imprimer vos documents (devis, bons, ...) ou les envoyer en version numérique par e-mail
  • Construire la base de données de votre compagnie avec informations sur les destinations, photos, vidéos, contacts etc.

Pour plus d'informations visitez notre site www.tourop.be.

ACD

AJAX Cross Domain est une librairie gratuite qui vous permet de réaliser des requêtes AJAX interdomaine. Le programme fournit les mêmes fonctionnalités qu'un objet XMLHttpRequest dans une syntaxe similaire et peut supporter de cette manière toutes les requêtes.

Pour plus d'informations visitez notre site www.ajax-cross-domain.com.

KMO

KMO Facturatie est un logiciel de facture destiné aux petites entreprises. Grâce à un design basé sur Internet, il n y a pas de besoin d'installation sur un ordinateur. Nous utilisons ce progiciel pour notre administration interne depuis des années.

VO

Vocabulary Online est une application basée sur internet qui met en œuvre le système d'apprentissage de Leitner ('flashcard') pour apprendre du vocabulaire dans n'importe quelle langue. Ce système, développé en 1970, est reconnu comme le plus efficace et le plus rapide système pour apprendre du vocabulaire.